Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kathleen Dowley dowleyk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Alyssa Louise Fasano fasanoa@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3595
Anne Flamio flamioa1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Anne L Galperin galperia@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Michael J. Gayk gaykm@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Glenn Geher geherg@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Keely E Heuer heuerk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Nithin Reddy Julakanti julakann1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Megan Kropf megan.kropf@oswego.edu unavailable
Sumeet Kumar nas1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Havesh Latchman latchmah1@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Emily McCrossen colee@geneseo.edu unavailable
Angelica Patricia Mendoza Mendoza mendozaa10@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Kayleen Mogren mogrenk@newpaltz.edu (845)257-3814
Kenneth Nystrom nystromk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Conor N. O'Riordan oriordac1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Ilgu Ozler ozleri@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Julia V Podpora podporaj1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Xiao Yu Pu pux1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Aniketh Sara saraa1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Shweta Sagun Sawant sawants1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Scott F. Schulte schultes@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Bryan J Spizuco spizucob1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Amanda Stevens stevensa@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Bianca Sylvain sylvainb@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Chingo L Tsai tsaicl@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Tejaswini Utlapalli utlapalt1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu unavailable
Davina Vora vorad@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Dean of International Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Bruce Carl Sillner sillnerb@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125
Study Abroad Program Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Christian Wilwohl wilwohlc@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3125
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Catherine J. Collado colladoc@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Christian J Speedling christian.speedling@suny.edu 845-257-3125
Study Abroad Advisor and Marketing Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Samantha Skillman skillmas@newpaltz.edu (845) 257-3125
IIB Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jeff Pollard pollardj@newpaltz.edu 845-257-2903
IIB Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Martha Tait-Watkins taitwatm@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3596